Netzwerkfrauen
       
  Ananda Oedipe   Ananda Oedipe
Jerisbergstrasse 12, 3206 Ferenbalm
ananda.o@hotmail.com, www.anandaoedipe.ch, www.satyamyogazentrum.ch
031 738 00 38
       
  Andrea Langenegger   Andrea Langenegger
Neubrückstrasse 78, 3012 Bern
annri1414@gmail.com, www.andrea-langenegger.ch
079 844 66 54
       
  Anke Randegger   Anke Ajana Randegger
Rösernstr. 62, 4402 Frenkendorf
kontakt@heilsam-en.ch, www.heilsam-en.ch
079 654 55 03
       
  Astrid Mannchen   Astrid Mannchen
Leimerenweg 11, 3043 Uettligen
astrid.mannchen@raeume-leben.ch, www.raeume-leben.ch
079 915 10 70

       
  Beatrice Borle   Beatrice Borle
Meiefeldstrasse 31, 3400 Burgdorf
b.borle@bluewin.ch
079 736 68 00
       
  Beatrix Angst   Beatrix Angst
Wylerringstrasse 36, 3014 Bern
info@trixangst.ch, www.beatrixangst.ch
079  222 13 68
       
    Bianca Näf
Monbijoustrasse 20, 3011 Bern
biancanaef@gmx.ch, www.biancanaef.ch
076 303 66 93
       
  Brigitte Compte   Brigitte Compte
Eigchweg 22, 3072 Ostermundigen
brigittecomte@live.de
079 740 18 93
       
  Cornelia Grossenbacher   Cornelia Grossenbacher
Oberdorf 37, 3207 Wileroltigen
cornelia.grossenbacher@hispeed.ch
076 429 77 15
       
      Cornelia Held Walter
Lindhaldenstrasse 71, 3076 Worb
cornelia.held@bluewin.ch
079 753 45 17
       
      Devi Oedipe
Jerisberghof 20, 3206 Ferenbalm
devi.o@hotmail.ch
076 536 99 75
       
    Isabelle Gilbert
Wiesenstrasse 74, 3014 Bern
isabelle.gilbert@walkinbeauty.ch, www.walkinbeauty.ch
079 4488 54 71
       
  Karin Dennenmoser   Karin Dennenmoser
Blutmusalpweg 34, 3732 Kiental
karin.dennenmoser@gmx.ch
077 412 43 56
       
  Layali Römer   Layali Römer
Gubelhangstrasse 6, 8050 Zürich
info@klang-zentrum.ch, www.klang-zentrum.ch
076 338 33 53
       
    Martina Franck
Steinacheri 5, 6353 Weggis
info@martinafranck.ch, www.martinafranck.ch
076 405 07 12
       
  Mie Jin Dähler   Mie Jin Dähler
Bifängli 53, 3432 Lützelflüh
mj.daehler@bluewin.ch, www.praxis-de-mei.ch
079 767 09 29
       
  Monika Landolt   Monika Landolt
Milkenstrasse 33, 3150 Schwarzenburg
lebensfreude@minalu.ch, www.minalu.ch
077 480 13 73
       
  Natalie Uhlmann   Natalie Uhlmann
Rue St. Pierre 4, 1700 Fribourg
natuhlmann@bluewin.ch, natalieuhlmann.com
079 445 41 36
       
      Pia Horisberger
Muristrasse 6, 3006 Bern
pialila@bluewin.ch
079 678 20 25
       
    Regula Hungerbühler
Münstergasse 37, 3011 Bern
regula.hungerbuehler@hotmail.com, www.rehu.ch
079 392 51 17
       
  Romana Catti   Romana Catti
Niederried 107, 3433 Schwanden i.E.
info@clownrosa.ch, www.clownrosa.ch
031 809 27 65
       
  Satyo   Satyo Ilona Pregler
Niesenstrasse 10, 3076 Worb
innerjoy@greenmail.ch
031 839 77 75
       
  Sneha   Sneha Edith Ziegler Lanz
Moosacker 16, 3075 Vielbringen bei Worb
sneha@herzfeuer.ch
079 233 60 81
       
  Simone Batschelet   Simone Batschelet
Praxis 8494 Bauma: Altlandenbergstrasse 46
Praxis 8032 Zürich: Asylstrasse 17
info@shiatsu-simone.ch, www.shiatsu-simone.ch
076 370 08 93
       
  Sula Ursula Merki   Sula Ursula Merki
Forstweg 40, 3012 Bern
merki@kinesiologie-in-bern.ch, www.kinesiologie-in-bern.ch
077 400 04 11
       
  Sunahla   Sunahla Nicole Sthioul
Karl Loeliger Strasse 16, 4142 Münchenstein
praxis@sunahla.ch, www.sunahla.ch
078 859 39 88 
       
  Susanna Hug   Susanna Hug
Vinelzstrasse 31, 3235 Erlach
susanna@aobmeva.ch
079 723 97 46
       
    Susanne Tanner
Schulstrasse 16, 3054 Schüpfen
bcst@gmx.ch
078 696 70 16
       
  Ursula Bärtsch9   Ursula Bärtschi
Schlösslistrasse 39, 3008 Bern
ursula.baertschi@swissonline.ch
076 468 23 67
       
  Vera Kaufmann   Vera Kaufmann
Löchliweg 70, 3048 Worblaufen
vera.kaufmann@centering-life.ch, www.centering-life.ch
079 520 85 48
       
  Vera Seewer   Vera Seewer
Wiesenstrasse 77, 3014 Bern
info@vemotion.ch, www.vemotion.ch
078 694 00 77
       
  Yvonne Meyer  

Yvonne Meyer
Dorfstrasse 115, 3214 Ulmiz FR
yvonne.meyer@raumerforschen.ch, www.raumerforschen.ch
031 751 15 56